Feedback

We at Kuryz aim to bring all of our customers the very best value for money, services and food around Sussex. Give us feedback.

  • Value for Money
  • Service
  • Product Quality

Really disappointed with our takeaway this evening. Your food is usually really good and I frequently recommend Kuryz’s. Our kebabs had little flavour and had no salad with them, the peas and cheese were inedible, no more then 6 slivers of cheese and the sauce was so sweet it was horrible. Don’t think we will order from you again!

Ajay, 17 Jan 2021

Couldn’t resist repeating our order from last week, and yet again a beautiful result. Great flavoursome meal everyone happy. Thanks, great delivery as well.

Kevin, 16 Jan 2021

  Reply : Thank you Kevin for your lovely compliment, looking forward to see you again.

Never had a bad takeaway from Kuryz

Julie, 16 Jan 2021

  Reply : Thank you Julie for your lovely compliment We need your continued support

Wonderful!

Faye, 14 Jan 2021

  Reply : Thanks for your lovely compliment Faye

Order ID : 386286996 10th January. No salad with any of our four tandoori dishes. Vindaloo we ordered very hot, all you did was add extra powder that was basically raw powder making the dish inedible!! Very small portions especially the three chicken tikka main course's and the one lamb tikka main course! We have used you for years, this was very very disappointing. Cost doesn't matter if the meal is value what we got for £55 was very poor, such a shame because the flavour was very good (apart from the vindaloo) I doubt that we will return due to the above. If the vindaloo wasn't so much powder and the portions had been fair, I would have been leaving a rave review.

Stuart, 11 Jan 2021

Hi, I ordered a separate pilau rice and a pilau rice as part of the meal deal, and I have only received one rice. Please can you refund me the one I haven’t received?

Sophie, 10 Jan 2021

  Reply : Sorry to hear that you haven't received your pilau rice, When you order next time just let us know we'll extra one or we'll not charge. Thank you

Excellent service great food

Ron, 09 Jan 2021

  Reply : Thanks for your compliment Ron your support is important for us.

A great curry - thankyou - I have had from many other curry takeaways and this little gem in Parkstone road blows them out the water! Just ordered again!

Paul, 09 Jan 2021

  Reply : Thanks for your compliment Paul your support is important for us

Thanks again for another great meal!

Ashley, 07 Jan 2021

  Reply : Thanks for your lovely compliment Ashley your support is important for us

Great!!

Arthur, 06 Jan 2021

  Reply : Thanks Arthur

Amazing!

Faye, 02 Jan 2021

  Reply : Thank you Faye

Best curry around!

Adam, 02 Jan 2021

  Reply : Thanks for your lovely compliment Adam your love and support is important for us.

Excellent food always. Never been let down.

David, 31 Dec 2020

  Reply : Thanks for your lovely compliment David your love and support is important for us.

Your tracking is useless as I cannot read it even with spectacles

Nadezda, 31 Dec 2020

-

Andy, 31 Dec 2020

-

Andy, 31 Dec 2020

great food

Sebastian, 31 Dec 2020

Delicious!

Lucy, 28 Dec 2020

Wonderfully good as ever

Gary, 24 Dec 2020

Lovely!

Faye, 24 Dec 2020

great food, excellent delivery with food arriving hot! excellent website and an amazing loyalty scheme. always chuffed with the service! thank you!

Caroline, 24 Dec 2020

  Reply : Thanks for your lovely compliment Caroline,your love and support is important for us.

Food is excellent. Always have to wait a lot longer than advised time but worth the wait.

Peter, 19 Dec 2020

Great food like normal

Dan, 19 Dec 2020

Uses many times. Superb tasting food and plenty of it in the set meals.

David, 15 Dec 2020

Had the vegetarian set meal, and was good quality as always. Particularly enjoyed the onion bhajis and vegetable dansak. The naan was a bit soft/floppy, not sure if completely cooked, but was still fine overall.

Ashley, 15 Dec 2020

Always good food

Geoff, 12 Dec 2020